Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mersaydees

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #599450

    From Lyman, Maine

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1270 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Mac 'N' Cheese (Sriracha)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great version of the classic mac 'n' cheese comfort food. So difficult to stop at one serving. Yes, has a nice spicy kick to it that even my sister likes. Thanks, gailanng, for posting!"

    Reviewed PM Snack Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so easy to make and very tasty! Thanks, Crafty Lady! Made for Aussie Kiwi Recipe Swap #80."

    Reviewed Pureed Carrot Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mama smurf
    LinMarie says:

    "Mama smurf, if you haven't tried this yet, you must real soon. This is absolutely delicious and I will make this a lot. The only deliberate change I made to it was to use a "sweet potato" versus a "potato". Thank you so much! Made for Aussie-Kiwi Recipe Swap #82."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out fantastic. Even picky DH loved it. Made as directed EXCEPT we added a ham bone. I don't think DH would have liked it as much without! We did use an immersion blender to blend it all with the addition of chunks of ham from the ham bone. Thanks, Debbwl, for helping me to get sweet potatoes into my DH's menu! Not made for an..."

    Reviewed Jambalaya Stuffing

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this on Thanksgiving to go with recipe #337906 from the same Bon Appetit article. I loved it, however, DH did not. It was not traditional enough for him. He later turned the leftovers into what he considers "real" Jambalaya and that made him happy. Thanks, Leslie, for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Creole Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thanksgiving this year and absolutely loved it. So easy and flavorful. For the creole butter, bring the unsalted butter to room temperature and blend all of the ingredients in a food processor until smooth. The butter may be made 4 days ahead, covered and refrigerated or 1 month ahead and frozen; just bring it to room temp before ser..."

    Reviewed Pepper Steak Ponzu

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This was terrific made as directed. Tried to add a photo but the site wasn't accepting of my browser isms. Thanks, PaulaG! Made for Aussie Kiwi Recipe Swap #82."

    Reviewed Fruit Salad With Pudding!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fast and tasty fruit salad for a breakfast event at work. I substituted triple sec (orange liqueur) for the sugar. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Cheese Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty! Made as directed. Thanks, Lavender Lynn! Made for Aussie Kiwi Recipe Swap #82."

    Reviewed One Skillet Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "We really loved this! So easy to put together. We used mild Italian sausage in place of the ground beef. We also used condensed French onion soup in place of the condensed cream of onion soup because our grocery stores don't carry it. Great comfort food! Thanks, Lavender Lynn! Made for Aussie Kiwi Recipe Swap #82."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites