Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mhancy

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #937737

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stout Corned Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy. I used Guinness and I did not think it was bitter at all. I did add carrots too."

    Reviewed Guinness Cupcakes With Bailey's Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "They were very good and moist. I did not really notice the Guinness flavor but maybe that's why they are so good. I did not make the frosting as it looked too sweet. They really did not need it."

    Reviewed Salmon Souffle

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By redplaid huf
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy recipe. Even reheated OK. I think this will be a standby."

    Reviewed Poblano Chili Cheese Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Eat Your Vegetables!
    LinMarie says:

    "It was OK but my husband said that I do not have to make again."

    Reviewed Reuben Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "It was so easy and good. Great for leftovers."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Vindaloo

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed recipe except ground hot pepper and did not like it at all. Just a kind of bitter bad taste."

    Reviewed Rice Noodles With Thai Basil, Mint and Peanuts

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. The people who have tasted have all asked for the recipe. I skipped the red pepper flakes but did everything else-used thai basil. It is so refreshing and tastes so summery!!! A refreshing summer salad. Thanks."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Basil Ice Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pikake21
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is wonderful. Not at all overpowering. Just the right amount of creaminess. Husband loved. Will definately make again!!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Raspberry Sorbet

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to make. You do have to like chocolate because it is very chocolaty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites