Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mia127

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #62823

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic Cold Cream To Relieve Dryness

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE THIS!! (and yes, that is shouting! :D)I make this in double or triple batches and store in mustard/ketchup picnic style bottles. I scent each one differently and dispense into smaller lotion bottles to hand out to my friends as little gifts."

    Reviewed One and One Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ugogirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. But when I used raw rice it never bothered to cook properly. Half of it was still raw. The next time I tried it I used instant rice and it was wonderful!"

    Reviewed Foam Soap Refill

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By jp mims
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this!!!!What I did was I drew a line on the bottle(with a black permanent marker) after I poured in the 3T of soap and then another line where the water ended up. Then I wont have to measure out the ingredients everytime I need to refill. I do this with all the cleaning supplies I make. Less mess. :D"

    Reviewed Eggs on a Grill ( Candy)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these!! I have made them since I was a little girl. and they are so much fun. :)Every year my girls and I make them for Christmas. Maybe a bit more for me than them I suspect. *G*"

    Reviewed Microwave Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    " I can't believe how easy this was!! Making candy has always intimidated me but all you had to do with this is measure and stir. I added extra peanuts (dry roasted ones. yum!) just because I like it that way. :) But what an easy easy way to make a sinful treat!"

    Reviewed Jello in a can

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "loved it. especially my husband!"

    Reviewed Dorito Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookbook Barbie
    LinMarie says:

    "loved it!!! kids loved it too. So many variations can be done with different kinds of chips.Worked well with my once a month cooking also."

    Reviewed Chicken Caesar Wrap

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! I like to cook once a month so I will cook up extra chicken breasts and prepare multiple recipes of this. Then all I have to do is take out a meals worth out of the freezer (not the lettuce of course :D)and wrap it all up."

    Reviewed Pork Chops In Onion 'N Garlic Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT!! absolutly delicious!"

    Reviewed Lime and Ginger Salt Glow

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "yes, this is a wonderful scrub!!! very unique and plesant smelling. Only thing.....make sure you haven't any open cuts on your hands. OUCH! ;-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites