Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mia.caroline

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1586163

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandma's Apple Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!!! I am 16 weeks pregnant and was craving something baked with apples...this hit the spot!! These are so moist and flavorful!! I used a granny smith apple, added some walnuts, and am a little worried that I might eat the whole dozen right now!! Baby and I are in 7th heaven ; )"

    Reviewed Gingery Marinated Beef Cubes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "DH and I found this recipe to be very bland, which seemed odd because I marinated it all day."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This didn't taste the bourbon chicken I have had before, but it tasted great none the less!! We will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed The Best Garlic Shrimp in the Whole Wide World

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  68 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I work night shift so I threw the marinade and shrimp together after I got off of work in the morning, let them marinate while I slept, and fried these in my wok when I got up in the evening before work. I did use dried instead of fresh parsley (I didn't have any fresh) and it still turned out tasting wonderful!!"

    Reviewed Basic Machine French Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By rickv
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first ever loaf of bread in my bread machine...thanks for helping me impress my husband, we loved the crust, and the density of the bread! It was especially good dipped in oil!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I work tomorrow night so I made this tonight so it would be ready when i got up...it smelled WAY TOO GOOD for me to resist trying it tonight!! Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Red Chili Sauce (To Be Used With Traditional Tamales)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I used this sauce on shredded pork for tamales, I knew the second I smelled this sauce it was going to be good! We loved it!"

    Reviewed Traditional Tamales (Pork)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  88 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I decided that we would make tamales for something different to do on date night...wow! We actually impressed ourselves with these!! I thought we would share all of the extras since the batch was so big, but they are too good not to eat ourselves!!"

    Reviewed Cayenne Pretzels

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite snack food!! I always get requests for the recipe wherever I take it. I only use half the cayenne, though...I am a wimp when it comes to spicy food."

    Reviewed Corn Maque Choux (Fried Corn)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious way to dress up plain corn! I will definitely be making this again!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites