Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    miasmama

    Member since Oct 2010

    Chef #1705016

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Most Ultimate Buttery Cream Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Ah, Kittencal, you've done it again! This was delicious and buttery and SUPER rich. Sending the rest with my husband to work so it doesn't sit around the house and tempt me :)"

    Reviewed Greek Cheese and Olive Quick Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I love greek food, I love kalamata olives, feta, and bread. I love all these things and was really excited about this recipe because there's a bakery in my town that sells olive bread. This didn't live up to expectations for me. It was WAY too salty (the olives, feta, and yogurt did it in), and I didn't care for the dry biscuit texture. Really..."

    Reviewed Crab Rangoon

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY good. I wanted it a little sweeter, so I'm going to play around with the filling a bit. I used water instead of eggs, and I water-washed one wonton skin, then put another on top, THEN filled/sealed it. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. My toddler and husband loved it. I think I want to alter the filling slightly to make it a little sweeter, but I'm not sure how yet. Either way, it was delicious."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pepperoni Pizza Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this recipe. Totally delicious, even though it's not remotely nutritious. My husband (who was hesitant to try it) almost ate an entire recipe's worth himself."

    Reviewed Christmas Rum Balls(Or Bourbon Balls)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  88 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm halfway through making these...have it all mixed together and am chilling it before I roll them. I tasted a little bit, and though I will definitely let them mellow, I can tell how delicious they will be. I'm making them for Christmas/my father's birthday, and I know he'll be thrilled."

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  417 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and SUPER easy to make."

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  631 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and soooo easy. Enough said!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (33 people found this helpful) |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe some of the reviews are bad because they didn't shred the chicken? I always shred the chicken right before tossing in the cream cheese. It sops up some of the sauce and makes it much thicker. I love this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites