Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    michele morgan

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #148114

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Fluffy Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor, creamy and light, reminds me a bit of marshmallow. It is a bit sticky though and a little hard to cut the cake without making a mess."

    Reviewed Bread Pudding With Orange Caramel Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! This is one of the most unique and delicious bread puddings that I've tried. I did make it in a 9x13 in pan without the water bath and I added a little Triple Sec to the sauce...YUM!"

    Reviewed Cabbage Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I was sceptical but tried it because I had some extra cabbage to use up. I did omit the green pepper."

    Reviewed Tyler Florence's Ultimate Fish and Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, my husband loved it and he's a really tough critic."

    Reviewed Cuban Navy Bean Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bitsie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good. It worked well without stock and was good the way it was, but I decided to pump up the nutrition a little and added some fresh spinach and it was very good that way too."

    Reviewed Lemon Curd

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This made wonderful lemon curd. It was just as good as the expensive kind that you buy imported from England. It was easy to make too."

    Reviewed Black Bean Hummus

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "It was pretty good, but tasted a little too beany...I might try it with 1/2 black beans and 1/2 chickpeas next time."

    Reviewed Aloo Gobi - Cauliflower and Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Zeke Koch
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I served this with Tandoori Chicken and it worked very well. I didn't have fenugreek seeds, but it was yummy without them."

    Reviewed Basil Pesto

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something to do with all of the basil in the garden and this fit the bill wonderfully. It has a greaty tangy flavor, I'm looking forward to adding it to chicken and pasta tonight."

    Reviewed Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't use the bacon or jalepeno pepper and it was excellent. DH went back for seconds!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites