Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    michelekedd

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1205110

    From cambridge

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Most Tender Pork Loin Roast Ever

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Loin / Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By V.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and like a very moist pork roast. I used Campbell's Golden mushroom soup when I can find it. Even better with that instead of cream of mushroom!!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "WE love, love , love this!!!! I use Campbell's Golden Mushroom soup (can) instead of cream of mushroom, even better but sometimes hard to find.

    Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed New Mexico Style Chili Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  124 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldn't fit 4 layers of chicken/sauce/tortillas in the recommended dish. It says 20 tortillas, 6 per layer with chicken and sauce, one cup chicken per layer, so that would be 24 tortillas?? I could only fit 15 tortillas (floured ones) and three layers chicken (3cups) with sauce. Finished off with three tortillas then mexican cheese blend then..."

    Reviewed Souvlaki

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, will make again. next time i will cut the meat a little smaller. I used pork tenderloin, very tender. I just bbq it and serve it with tzatziki sauce on the side, baked potato or rice and steamed veggie."

    Reviewed Club Wraps

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed these for lunch. Will make again.Thanks"

    Reviewed Greek Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a good basic greek dressing and the reviews looked good so I gave it a shot. Excellent!!! Followed recipe exactly.M.Keddie, Cambridge, Ontario"

    Reviewed Coyote Margarita

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "At first I found it pretty strong but after a few sips I really liked it!!! I got 3 tbsps lime juice from 1 lime but the second drink i needed 1 1/2 limes. I might try the bottled lime juice, see if i notice a difference."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Breasts With Stove Top Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sidney's mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok/good. I just felt so guilty eating it because it's not low calorie and it seemed like a salty, sloppy mess. I used reduced fat soup mixes. Maybe its just us but I wont make it again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  698 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "very good and so easy. The chicken was falling apart while trying to lift it out of the crock pot. Added flour mixed with water to the leftover liquid to make gravy. Will make again on those busy days when I can't stand over the stove!!!!Thanks, Michele, Cambridge, Ontario"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites