Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    michelle strange

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #95858

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream of Potato and Ham Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By CrystalB
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe to use up leftovers from Christmas and Easter. I put onions, garlic and carrots in with ham bone and water..boiled to make broth. I made double batch, so measured out 8 cups of broth, threw in my garlic mashed potatoes that were left over, and made up the difference with cubed potatoes. Since I used ham broth, didn't put i..."

    Reviewed Whole Baked Ham

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the glaze because we had a 23 pound ham. It was fantastic..everyone raved! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic.. We're garlic lovers, so I used 3 cloves of minced garlic instead.. really pepped it up! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and very tasty. I didn't add the green onion...just because I didn't have any. Broiled boneless chicken breasts to put in a green salad...very good. Not to mention how great the house smelled ;) This one's a keeper."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cheddar Fondue

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bluenoser
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! I added just a pinch more salt, pepper, mustard, and worcestershire and threw in some garlic powder for extra flavor. I used evaporated milk, and it was a little thick, so I just added a little more reg. milk. I also didn't have 2 cups of reg. cheddar, so I used a little colby jack...We used a loaf of garlic bread chopped, and ..."

    Reviewed Charmie's Strawberry Stuffed French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy, and tasty...Michelle Strange"

    Reviewed Pistachio Chocolate Chip Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have a yellow cake mix, so I used a french vanilla..worked great. I did put it in a tube pan, but after it cooled--I made up some chocolate instant pudding, and put it over the top and sides....It was wonderful!!!!! The family loved it....there's not much left.Michelle Strange"

    Reviewed Creamy Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By pines506
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not have any peanut butter cups....so I improvised.....I mixed first 4 ingred. and then folded in some choc. chips...Put into a choc. crust--It only filled it halfway, so I quickly mixed up another batch. It was absolutely wonderful..Thank you for such an easy quick recipe. Michelle Strange"

    Reviewed Mom's Hammy Macaroni N' Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any macaroni, so I substituted some other pasta....was very good!!Used the leftover Easter ham....really easy..YUM!!Michelle Strange"

    Reviewed Roast Beef Hash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! To add to the flavor, I added a shake or so more of the worcestershire sauce and a couple shakes of garlic powder plus a little extra gravy to the milk. A definate kid pleaser! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites