Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Profile
    Lost? Site Map

    mickie49

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #85018

    From nunda, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    Saved Recipe Sinfully Rich & Easy Sticky Buns by Bullscreeker

    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Easy Pineapple Buns by DIryshe

    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Saucy Forgotten Beef by Linda

    Thursday, Jan 23, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Horseradish Beef Roll ups by Little Bee

    Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Baked Italian Sub Sandwiches by knightgoddess

    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Roasted Onions, Potatoes, and Spinach by GoKittenGo

    Saturday, Dec 14, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Easy Baklava Cups by Peacefulone

    Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Bread Stuffing - Nothing Compares With This! by twissis

    Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Make Ahead Turkey Gravy by Rae England

    Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Crock Pot Pizza Casserole by CandyTX

    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Garlic Mashed Winter Vegetables (Ww Core) by justcallmetoni

    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Meatballs by Jax Carcache

    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Slow-Cooker Beef Tips by lizeroo

    Friday, Sep 20, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Grands! Pepperoni Pizza Bake by *PENNY*

    Tuesday, Aug 27, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Raspberry Balsamic Chicken by KelBel

    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Zesty Roasted Red Pepper Rollups by AnnieCan

    Sunday, Jul 21, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Maple Grilled Pineapple by Ethan UK

    Friday, Jul 12, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Fresh Blueberry Pie by IAteMyGluestick

    Friday, Jun 14, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Sugar Free Freezer Strawberry Jam by CIndytc

    Tuesday, May 21, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Honey-Glazed Chicken by WorkingMom2three

    Thursday, May 9, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Orange Walnut Bread by Jester's Lace

    Sunday, May 5, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Bisquick Blueberry Muffins by Roxygirl in Colorado

    Friday, May 3, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Bisquick Blueberry-Banana Muffins by 4-H Mom

    Friday, May 3, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Ramped up Beer Bread by Sarahdoo10

    Sunday, Apr 28, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Ramps and Potatoes by D. Todd Miller

    Sunday, Apr 28, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Pickled Ramps, Scallions or Leeks by Sharon123

    Sunday, Apr 28, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Cracker Barrel Green Chili Jack Chicken by mydesigirl

    Tuesday, Apr 16, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Spicy Sesame Noodles by breezermom

    Monday, Apr 15, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Pepperoni Pizza Quick Bread by boldlyreal

    Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Holiday Fruit Salad by Wineaux

    Saturday, Mar 23, 2013 on Food.com


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites