Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mikaboots

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #1585953

    From seattle, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Korean Roast Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  180 Reviews  |  By *Petunia*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only recipe I use for chicken thighs. So easy and delicious. I've used this recipe at least several times now. I also marinade the thighs overnight as some reviewers suggested."

    Reviewed Chicken Tandoori (America's Test Kitchen)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jon.burt@fit52.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I made it at least several times. It's easy and very tasty. If you see the youtube video of it, it's even easier: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dak_wGIFznY I serve it with jasmine rice, raita, and naan."

    Reviewed Easy Mashed Cauliflower With Nutmeg (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Leggy Peggy
    LinMarie says:

    "Meh! I didn't think this was great. It was super easy to make but I didn't really care for the taste. Maybe I was expecting too much after reading all the glowing reviews. Since it's cauliflower, not potatoes, it didn't have that sticky feel to it even after I added the Parmesan cheese. It was a bit runny and I didn't think it tasted good. I..."

    Reviewed Yam Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By rose smiley
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this 3 times within 6 months and also made it for Thanksgiving. It's good every time. Great recipe. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Denver Broncos Hot and Spicy Cheeseballs

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Iowahorse
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was gross! I really had high hopes after reading highly rated reviews. The bread was just too greasy and was very very bland. It had a consistency of some waxy melted plastic. The olives on the other hand were salty and spicy. They didn't go together at all. I will not make this again."

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By jaimed
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple, easy and delicious. I only had one tube of biscuits so I reduced all the other ingredients accordingly and used a smaller 5x7 bread pan. It comes out very tasty, not too sweet, just right!"

    Reviewed Asian Summer Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Yia Yia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good. I made this a few times already. I usually make it with buckwheat noodles instead of pasta noodles without meat. Today I made it with shredded leftover turkey meat from Thanksgiving. So good. I'll make with fried tofu next time."

    Reviewed Oriental Chicken Salad with Crunchy Ramen Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By -Tulip-
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this 3 times so far. It's easy to make and tastes good. I skipped sunflower seeds but it was still good."

    Reviewed Roasted Red Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this 3 times already. Really good. I didn't have enough butter so I replaced half of it with olive oil and it came out great."

    Reviewed Benihana Ginger Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. This is my second time making this dressing. I used romaine lettuce, shredded carrots, sliced radish, and cucumbers for the salad. Served it with scallion fried rice, chicken cutlet made with Japanese panko bread crumb, and miso soup."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites