Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mikeymadi

    Member since Jun 2013

    Chef #2881762

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fluffy Butter Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mitchellengineer
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I have made these a few times and the last time was today but I made a few additions such as mashed potatoes and a few other things and they were amazing!"

    Reviewed Whipped Cream Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many times in the past and everyone liked it (or so they told me) the reason some people have said that it tastes like Coolwhip is because it is "whipped cream". Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Brenda Nelson
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today but I didn't have any powdered sugar so I just left it out and it is perfect without it! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Spicy Pumpkin Pancakes- Bisquick

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Misti_Country_Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this once so far and loved it,I saved it as well.Thank you for posting.I made both pancakes and waffles with this and both were great! I hardly ever eat let alone make pancakes or waffles but that will change now."

    Reviewed Basic Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this four times so far and every time it comes out great! Waiting for it to rise right now for my children and I to make another great pizza! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cinnabons - Cinnamon Buns From Heaven

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazingly great! Both of my children really like them as well as every one else that was lucky enough to try one! I never had much luck with yeast but this time everything worked out wonderfully! Thanks for posting as I will be making this again soon."

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  475 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these tonight for myself and my son.Very tasty."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  549 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "My son and I are making this recipe right now for the third time! Everyone that we've given it to have loved it as well!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these twice so far and they are awesome! My family loves them as do I,thank you for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites