Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mima4nyc

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #222074

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Cornbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "this is really good! I didnt use flaxseeds at all and I used whole wheat flour instead of the white. I skipped steps 3-5 and it still came out really great. Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Scrum-Diddly-Umptious Vegan Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By chiclet
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious - DH and I finished everything in one evening :) Its really moist and soft.Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Broiled Tilapia With Thai Coconut- Curry Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very very good! I have been looking for a good curry recipe and finally found it. I am vegan, so I didt use this on a fish...I just used the sauce over brown jasmine rice...it was soooo delicious!"

    Reviewed Amanda's Thai Peanut

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By @m@nd@
    LinMarie says:

    "this was oh soooo good!!! I followed the recipe and just added a little bit more broccoli. Really liked it!!!"

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  318 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "thank you so much for this recipe!!!this is sooooooooo yummy!!! and even better then when you buy it at Chinese take out places...my husband couldnt thank me enough for the dinner :)"

    Reviewed Creamy Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "this was really good. even people who don't eat fruit will love this. the only thing is that I would use regular pudding powder since the ff sf tastes strange."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  584 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these potatoes many times and just now realized I never gave them review they deserve - these are outstanding!!! sooooooo delicious - I love them...especially the ones that get stick."

    Reviewed Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By WhoDat
    LinMarie says:

    "this was sooooooo delicious!!! and so easy to make. my husband LOVED it and said these were the best buffalo wings he ever had! and we tried them in many many restaurants."

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed White Bean & Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Nose
    LinMarie says:

    "very tasty and healthy. I make it for lunch almost every third day. thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites