Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mirelaz

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #647389

    From Buffalo, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    82 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed E-A-S-Y Cake Mix and Cool Whip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Mikey Greenberg
    LinMarie says:

    "There were sooo easy! I just did the plain chocolate, since that is what I had in the house. I am excited to try other flavors. Thanks for sharing :-)"

    Reviewed Fat Elvis Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #505447
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. I liked the combination of ingredients very much. The only thing I will do next time is double up on the peanut butter filling. Thanks for sharing :-)"

    Reviewed Sauteed Garlic Broccoli - Spicy

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Risë
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and easy. I served this with pork chops. Thanks for posting :-)"

    Reviewed Sicilian Chicken Thighs (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out ok for me. The only thing I changed was brown the chicken before I put it in the pot. The basil and oregano in the sauce were way overpowering, so maybe next time, I will skip both and only do Italian seasoning since both are in there anyway. Also, it was a bit too spicy so I would cut the red pepper flakes in half. Thanks for sharin..."

    Reviewed Stuffed Squid (Seppie Ripine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marlitt
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooooo good! Well worth the prep. No leftovers here. Thanks for sharing :-)"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Beer

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Lorraine Handlin
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this in the crock pot. The gravy seemed a little to sour/'vinegary', but overall, the taste was good. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed I've Died & Gone to Heaven Chicken Slow Cooker / Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Foxxyladyone
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the overall taste but the rice was not cooked. Next time, I will skip the rice and add more veggies (I did add mushrooms) and use more seasoning. Thanks for sharing :-)"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Trifle

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "amazing!!!"

    Reviewed HUNTERS STEW (Bigos)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! Anything with sauerkraut does it for me. Thanks for sharing! :-)"

    Reviewed Santa Fe Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and easy! I used hot salsa for a nice kick. Thanks for sharing :-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites