Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mish1nyc

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #537172

    From whitestone, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum Yum! I made this and it was super delicious. Everyone loved it. I will be using this recipe over and over again. The apples wer tender not mushy and the french toast was moist not soggy. Adding this to my brunch menu! Thanks for an amazing and delicious make ahead dish!"

    Reviewed Easy Cauliflower & Broccoli Au Gratin

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super delish! Everyone loved it. I didnt have crackers so i did without and i used broccoli only bc thats what i had but I will be making this with cauliflower as well. I also added a clove of minced garlic which added a nice kick. Thanks for this amazing recipe i will be making his over and over again!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG these were the best pancakes EVER!!! Everyone loved them and gobbled them up. I was making breakfast for dinner and wanted to make them from scratch, this recipe was a home run. So glad I tried this recipe!! Used the leftover batter for breakfast So easy, I never want to eat the box mix again!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Snowflake Cookies (Chocolate Crinkles / Crackles)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "these are delicious and if you bake them exactly the right way the consistency is heavenly. However the size of the balls and even a minute can make or break this cookie! Definitely worth it though! Fun to rolll out the cookies with the kids"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1158 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Cake has good consistency and is moist. I feel like I have had better, muche better. The flavor was a little lacking for me. I followed the recipe exactly and the time and effort I put into this cake was not worth it. I will not be reusing this recipe. Wish I liked it more."

    Reviewed Drunken Garlic Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  138 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night and it was Delicious! Everyone raved about this meal. My sister asked me for the recipe AND my mother finished her plate and that NEVER happens! The only problem I had was my meat fell apart like shredded pork when I cut it, maybe it was my technique, plus I am new to slow cooking. But the meat was delicious and I served i..."

    Reviewed Quick Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was yummy, not to sweet or too moist. It was more of a muffin or breakfast cake. I will make again and put blueberries in the mix and a crumb topping or use as a base for cinnamon crumb cake, I am sure that will make this a 5 star recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  494 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy, easy to make for my first homemade frosting. Thanks for another great recipe!"

    Reviewed 1 Pan Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome, easy to make and super yummy. Loved it that the top didnt get sticky like boxed cake mix and I knew exactly what was in the cake! I will never buy boxed cake mix again. The best part is u always have these simple ingredients on hand."

    Reviewed Tomato-Basil Soup With Ricotta Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MechanicalJen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have searched for a dumpling recipe as good as this. They were fluffy and delicious, not mushy or too firm! I didnt make the soup which sounds delish, I made them and put them with my chicken soup. Yumm Yumm."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites