Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    missbobbielynn

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #232939

    From Indianapoilis, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  296 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "I do not like chocolate chip cookies at all and I was really bummed out when my so requested them. That being said, I can't stop eating these. Amazing. Made this exactly as directed except that I omitted one tablespoon of flour."

    Reviewed Whole Grain 'steel-Cut' Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By marisk
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish they had been a little chewier - but then again, I used margarine rather than butter and that probably could have made all the difference. Otherwise, I was thrilled to find a steel-cut oatmeal cookie!"

    Reviewed 7 Layer Mediterranean Dip (with hummus)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "Discovered this delicious dip recently.I am not a fan of tomatoes so I put a spin on it - I used spinach, red onion, roasted red pepper, kalamata olives, and feta over garlic flavored hummus. I paper-towel dried all wet ingredients to keep the dip from washing out. That really made a difference! This is a really pretty snack - a lovely, tasty crow..."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Almond Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "The breading is just fantastic AND it is great on any basic white fish as well! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  537 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I swapped white sugar for brown (just for the heck of it) and I really wish I had one more banana hanging around (which would have brought me to 4 total), but it was wonderful, moist, and super hearty. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed TVP and Cashew BBQ, Vegan Delight

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Karyl Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "I am just transitioning from an omni to a vegan diet and I have never eaten nor cooked with TVP before. I made this for my boyfriend (skeptic) and myself exactly as the recipe called for but I did add a little liquid smoke. This was very good and the left overs were even better!"

    Reviewed Marshmallow Fondant

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By TeksGlutes
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe for my first try at making fondant. I ended up feeling like I needed way more Crisco than what was called for which really scared me. I generally dislike fondant covered cakes because they seem greasy and heavy to me. However the result was perfect fondant which did exactly what I needed it to do and the taste was wonderfully ma..."

    Reviewed Bubbly Apple "pies"

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Katrina
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Orange Cottage Cheese Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my all time favorite recipes. I grew up loving it and continue to make it. This can be altered by using lf cottage cheese, ff cool whip, and sugar free jell-o (any flavor) to make the whole thing healthier (beware however that sugar free jell-o won't dissolve quite the same way - ie, use the original recipe when serving guests ;) )"

    Reviewed Taco Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By busy mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm thrilled to finally find this recipe - all I could recall was doritos and "an unusual dressing" from an Aunts taco salad as a child - this is it and it is fabulous!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites