Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    misslucly

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #420127

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  348 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for dinner. I used vegetable stock instead of chicken and forgot about the nutmeg but it was really amazing. Creamy and yummy but not too heavy, filling and just so so good. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "yumtastic :)"

    Reviewed Black Bean Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Keri in AR
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a superbowl party and my friends and I really enjoyed it. It was easy and cheap to pull together. Thanks for a simple but tasty treat!"

    Reviewed Tiramisu

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I came across this recipe when looking for a dessert for a dinner party. I'd never had tiramisu before, much less made it. I'm so so glad I chose this recipe as I got great reviews from others. One even said it was better than the tiramisu he'd had in Italy. Thanks so much for making me a tiramisu convert!"

    Reviewed White Almond Sour Cream Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  326 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for my roommate's birthday and everyone just loved it. I halved the ingredients (which was really easy) and was surprised at how much the extra ingredients livened up a boxed cake mix. I couldn't get my hands on almond extract and it was still divine without it, but I will definitely be sure to include it next time!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  767 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Sometimes I get a terrible bread craving and I just cannot wait for yeast breads to rise and such. This was the perfect (almost) instant gratification to a bread craving and it's soooo good and easy to put together with things I always have on hand. The butter on top really is the secret ingredient; the crunchy sweet/salty crust it creates is, in..."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on a warm spring day when it was sunny and breezy and I had a terrible craving for kabobs. The marinade was fantastic, the meat and veggies came out deliciously, and my craving was more than satisfied. Thanks thanks thanks!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Honey Grilled Salmon by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  142 Reviews  |  By DonnaR
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time cooking salmon, so I was a little nervous, but this seemed like a good recipe to start with. The BF loved love loved it but it was a touch too zippy for me. I'll probably use a bit less cayenne next time, but I'll definitely be making it again. The sauce was not too sweet, but a perfect complement to the fish. The BF liked i..."

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these a couple days ago and am still in awe of how good they are. I left out the pecans and added some chocolate chunks. They were soooo good. Not too dense, and not too much of the cookie dough part (which is my least favorite and usually drives me away from cookies). This is THE oatmeal cookie recipe."

    Reviewed Tasty Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "First time I've made turkey burgers and I was a bit skeptical. I've been converted--loved loved loved these. Thanks for any easy recipe full of tasty staples that come together wonderfully. I'll be making a lot more of these in the future to be sure."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites