Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    missmarymc

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #319908

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Tomato & Mozzarella Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By CandyTX
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful Salad! Family couldn't get enough! Thank You"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  646 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "Fixed mine just like TOLU GIRL, just tripled everything. I have a big family. Was just wonderful! in fact i'm going to save some of the leftover sauce and pour it over chicken another night. Thanks, it was delicious.!"

    Reviewed Guidelines for Brewing the Perfect Pot of Tea and How to Serve

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By "Food:The Way To Anyone's Heart"
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Honey Glazed Carrots

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Greek Flounder

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Not a keeper for me. I had to throw alot of my fresh flounder away. I don't know if it was the fishy fishy taste of the flounder or the tartness of the sauce. The flavors just did not blend well for us."

    Reviewed Ww 1 Point Ww Cake - Diet Soda

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By *kels*
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, but used with diet coke instead."

    Reviewed Garlic-Lover's Shrimp (5 Ww Points)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, but ended up putting it over barilla plus pasta. Added on another 3 points."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1379 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful!! Would definitely make again. I tripled the recipe because I have a big family. Just kept adding seasonings because we like it pretty spicy. We love cajun food. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I tripled the recipe (I have a big family). Found that my sauce was a little watery , so added some cornstarch mixed with a little cold water to help thicken it up. Worked Great! We will use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Baked Potato Salad Casserole (Or Cold Potato Salad)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first recipe I have tried from this site. I absolutely loved it and so did my family!!! I had a sack of potatoes about to go bad , and that is why I tried this recipe first! I had no bacon on hand , but used bacon bits. They worked out just fine. Thanks for this delicious recipe!! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites