Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    missylovescake

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #904480

    From Rainier, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Whoopie Pies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cookie16
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting this recipe. I'm in love with it! These are just excellent. Tender soft cake, with just the right amount of spice, (I doubled it and actually added more cinnamon.)
    I used cinnamon cream cheese frosting.
    I think I'm going to make these every fall!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Taco Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this, it's delicious! I added some chopped black olives to the top before baking, then after baking I added avacado, lettuce and sour cream. Very tasty. I'll definately make again!"

    Reviewed Low Carb 3 Minute Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I used almond flour and 1 1/2 tbs cocoa.I'm on a low carb diet and was craving something chocolate, this really hit the spot! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lemon Ricotta Cookies With Lemon Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef # 151744
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these cookies! I found out about them because my sister (one of the other reviewers) made them and I asked her for the recipe, so she sent me here! They are so light and delicious, I've made them twice now. They will remain on my list of favorite cookies."

    Reviewed Easy Hollandaise Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent. I get rave reviews when I make it for guests. They think I am making something fancy! I don't add the mustard, because I don't like the taste of it, and it's perfect."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Winnipeg *Mel*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good, but the "sour" that is missing is vinegar. I added it to taste. Also this amount of time is way too long for my crockpot, I'd say mine was done at 6 hrs. After 8 to 10 hrs, the vegetables were overcooked. With the vinegar and the time adjustment, I'd say this recipe is close to being perfect."

    Reviewed Persian Split Pea and Barley Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. But I love cardamom. You have to like cardamom to like this I think. If you remove the seeds from the pods, the cardamom is stronger. Than if you were to buy it already ground. Just a heads up, I ground mine myself and 1 tsp was a little much, I think in the future I will use a little less.I also took another reviewers advice a..."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Bread (Bread Machine/Bread Maker)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By beccalynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this bread four times now. It's excellent. The flavor is really delicious. My husband says, "This is the best bread ever!" It's now our everyday bread. We love it!"

    Reviewed Lavender Jelly With Chamomile

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This jelly is delicious and unique. I like to make jam and jelly for gifts, and I like this because it's different. Next time I will cut down on the lemon juice a bit, it's such a delicate flavor the lemon overpowers it a little bit. And definately use fresh lemon juice, if it's bottled you can really tell."

    Reviewed Pina Colada Jam

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ~kdp
    LinMarie says:

    "This jam is so excellent. I had some Coco Lopez in the fridge, so when I saw this recipe I thought, "Oh that sounds good and I have most of the ingredients." Well, I am so happy with this! I like that it is different, and it really does taste exactly like a Pina Colada. I will make it again soon so I can give it as gifts and have enough for myself."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites