Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mistralwnd

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #650951

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Vegetable Meatloaf With Balsamic Glaze - Bobby Flay

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #572814
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice...once using leftover grilled veggies and once folowing the recipe exactly...there will never be another meatloaf recipe I ever use. The time needed for this is sooo worth it, and the taste is just to die for. If you want to serve this for a special occasion - this will impress everyone!!!!"

    Reviewed Ginger Glazed Mahi

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Aimchick
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exact.... Excellent!!!!"

    Reviewed Steak and Eggs Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Lainey.... I made this for our Christmas morning pajama breakfast with family and friends.It was delicious and enjoyed by all.My only comment is that it needed more seasonings.I will remember that when I most certainly make this again! Thank you for a great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Sweet N Sour Sauce for Meatballs and Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Caryn Gale
    LinMarie says:

    "Caryn....Made your sauce for meatballs for pre-Christmas treats with my family.What a great flavor and such a hit with everyone!!! A keeper for sure - thank you so much!!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By gwynn
    LinMarie says:

    "First time making butternut squash soup..... This recipe was excellent!!! Loved how all the flavours come together! This is a keeper, and I thank you for posting!!!! GREAT taste!!"

    Reviewed Delicious Slow-Cooked Beef Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! Had my doubts about the cola- I used diet Pepsi-but it turned out wonderfull. I have shared your recipe already. Thanks so much!!!"

    Reviewed Grandmother's Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #680599
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent veggie dish, easy to prepare and we both loved it.A must keep for me, and I've shared your recipe with co-workers. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tarragon Chicken With Sour Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CulinaryQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfull flavour... I used boneless breasts and veggie stock - my only change...I will keep and share this recipe - thank you for sharing!!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1594 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe last week-end. I was looking for something different to prepare in the crok with a beef roast. Outstanding! I did take another review suggestion and added 1 cup of water & 1 cup of red wine.Thanks for your post, it was wonderfull!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites