Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mjcush

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #87109

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    83 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, all the reviews are correct, this is an exceptional dish-company worthy and such comfort food."

    Reviewed Pork Chops with Shallots in White Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shanna021
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband made this with pork cutlets-absolutely yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Mars Bar Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Wendy-Bob
    LinMarie says:

    "Divine, and divinely easy"

    Reviewed Awesome Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Alskann
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful salad. I did add some red onion because we love it, but the mix of flavors and textures and the dressing were so good. Thanks, we'll make this a lot."

    Reviewed Grilled Veggie Tortellini Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this Saturday night as it has been hot, hot, hot here. Absolutely delicious-really a treat we will make again and again."

    Reviewed Creamy Cauliflower and Artichoke Salad with Parmesan Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for father's day and my husband LOVED it-different, easy and yummy"

    Reviewed Hot Peanuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ~~June~~
    LinMarie says:

    "I apologize for not reviewing sooner-I have made these several times, always to raves. They are my husband's favorite addictive treat and so easy! Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Easy German Beef Roulade

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! Very tender and so full of flavor. We DEVOURED it!"

    Reviewed Filet Mignon With Chipotle Adobo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Although filet is to die for tender, it can be a bit bland without some seasoning or sauce. This was a great choice! Easy, restaurant quality meal we will make again."

    Reviewed Aglio E Olio - Spaghetti With Garlic and Olive Oil

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kookaburra
    LinMarie says:

    "Kooka, thank you for this simple but really exquisite recipe! It was DEVOURED and we will make it often"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites