Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mjg

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1110866

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Soup (Large Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Goodwla
    LinMarie says:

    "Great I found it again. This recipe had made before and lost it. Thanks for leaving it here at Food.com Winter is here need to make and place in the freezer for those cold winter suppers. Thanks Goodwla"

    Reviewed Garlic Soup That Cures What Ails You (Aka Hangover Soup)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry we did not like your soup once we added the beaten egg. I had made the special stock also. We liked the flavor till we added the Beaten egg."

    Reviewed Sauerkraut Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "wow this recipe is great. I made it for our extended family Chirstmas and it was great. The Leftovers wer finished the next day and tasted just as good. Thank you for a wonderful recipe. I did roast the Polish Sausage in the oven the day before as it was on and I like to do as much ahead. When I had the soup put together I placed it in my crock p..."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KaraRN
    LinMarie says:

    "was great.... everyone who ordered the chicken broc alfredo loved it. I made 6 gal of the sauce and was worth every bite. I cooked the sauce in a roaster. I used 3/4 half & half with less H whip cream to cut the cost down."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ranch Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe. Made 60 lbs today for our youth fundraiser... served with fresh grilled pork chop or chicken breast.It was very well recieved. smelled great."

    Reviewed Red Velvet Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this today for our Youth Groups valentine' fundraiser. I used White Cake, Strawberry Jello. It was wonderful. We put coolwhip on the top with a couple of valentine candies... thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Oyster Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. My mom always added finely diced onion to cook up with the rest. My mother also said that heating slowly is the best. As soon as the butter is melted it is hot enough.The butter or margarine is always put in whole and straight from the refrigerator. You may pick up your fresh oysters at the store during the holidays and f..."

    Reviewed Breakfast Flowers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these this morning for a ladies meeting. we liked them but all agreed that we would have prefered the eggs to have been scrambled in the won ton cup."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites