Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mlhuston

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #893710

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Chicken Chunks -Bisquick

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Misti_Country_Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and my kids love them."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Focaccia With Sun-Dried Tomato

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Rhonda_H
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so AWESOME!!! We ate the entire thing for supper. I added some fresh chopped basil, chives, and thyme in the dough along with some minced fresh garlic. Sprinkled some fresh herbs on top with the cheese and left out the garlic salt. Will be making this again very soon! Thank you for a fabulous recipe!!"

    Reviewed Granola Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. So many options and very easy to put together. My oldest son used this recipe for one of his 4-H projects and they turned out beautifully. Did use the suggestion of another poster on toasting the grains and nuts before and they turned out gorgeous. Used wheat bran for the oat bran and wheat germ for the flax seed meal in th..."

    Reviewed Basic Bagel (For the Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great!! Thanks for a fabulous recipe. I added cinnamon and raisins to these, and they turned out great. No more store bought bagel for this house!! Will be making these on a regular basis. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Beautiful Bagels - (using bread machine to make the dough)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome!! Didn't take too long and taste great. I followed the recipe to a "t", and added dehydrated blueberries to them so they would be blueberry bagels. My oldest son loves blueberry bagels and he told me never to buy them at the store again after tasting these. Thanks for a great recipe. I will be making these on a regular basis!!"

    Reviewed Pear Honey

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so glad to find this recipe. My grandmother used to make this when I was a small girl and I had gotten her recipe from her many years ago. I remembered making this shortly after I got married, but over the years I had lost the recipe. I have lots of pears this year and was trying to come up with some other ways to can them, when I stumbled a..."

    Reviewed Pizza Lunchable - OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By pixieglenn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Idea!!! My kids always want me to buy those lunchables at the store, but I refuse to buy them. They are full of preservatives and we try to not buy pre-prepared or processed foods if at all possible. My kids love to take these to school for lunch. I have some ready when school starts in a couple weeks. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Empanadas (Light Version - 3 Pt)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Erindipity
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. Thanks for a great recipe. My kids and I love them!!"

    Reviewed Make-Ahead Twice-Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  87 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these several time and did not realize that I hadn't reviewed them. These are AWESOME!!!!! I just finished making a big batch of these with some potatoes that we dug from our garden. Super easy to fix. Everyone that has eaten these wants the recipe. Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Hubby-Will-Inhale-Them Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GOODNESS!!! These are awesome! Used them for mushroom stroganoff, and they were great. Thanks!! Will be making more of these!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites