Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mmsanchez09

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #471673

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jambalaya for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantabulous!!"

    Reviewed Uncle John's Baked Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Didn't have time to bake them, so just put on the stove top, but the flavor is awesome :-)."

    Reviewed Best Baked Potato

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfully great! I won't nuke them again, lol. I didn't have canola, or olive oil, so I used veggie oil. I didn't have kosher or sea salt either, and just used table salt. The potatoes still came out great :)"

    Reviewed Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By KIM WILSON
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Instead of ground beef and pork, I used lean ground turkey. These got rave reviews from my family. This is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  192 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is, yum, yum, yum, yum, yum, yum!! So very good! I did boil a ham bone with 2 bay leaves for an hour first, and then used the "juice" of that to boil the potatoes in. I added the meat of the ham bone to the soup once everything was done. I also used sharp cheddar."

    Reviewed Award Winning Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  125 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "It was too spicy for our tastes, and we normally like stuff with just a little kick. Also, I added garlic powder, Knorr beef bouillon, and other spices to give it more flavor."

    Reviewed Healthy and Delicious Mongolian Beef and Vegetables

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Denise J
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! We forgot the black bean garlic sauce, so we just added garlic. We heated it up on a griddle with cooking spray, and left out the cornstarch. It was amazing. We love making this and adding a variety of veggies!

    *Update: This is the fourth time we have fixed this, and we can not locate black bean garlic sauce at t..."

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie with Biscuit Crust

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good crust."

    Reviewed Eggs Benedict

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our first time trying eggs benedict, and first time trying hollandaise sauce. I'm giving it a 3 star, only because we were thrown back by how lemony it was. I messed up the first batch by placing the sauce on heat, and it curdled. But the second batch came out like it should. If it didn't have such a strong lemon taste, it would be some..."

    Reviewed Parmesan Crumbed Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kiwi Kathy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I added a little garlic powder, 'cause we love garlic. Will make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites