Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    modmomm

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #107144

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mustard-Baked Pork Chops W/Brie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe didn't go well w/my family. But THEY ARE PICKY! I thought it was OK,but didn't wow me.I love Brie, that was my favorite part. I appreciate the chance to try it! Thanx."

    Reviewed Crispy Potatoes Au Gratin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff. I doubled the garlic powder. Next time I will add more French-fried onions for more crunch. Have added to my recipe book! Thanx."

    Reviewed Ground Pork and Potato Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Debbie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this tasted great except for the salt. Will omit next time,but is definately a keeper. Thanx."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mary Butterfield
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very yummy. I think for us...I'll cut potatoes down to 2 and make the crust real pie dough. That way it seems more like a chix pot pie. But....it was so...good. Thanx."

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, this is so yummy :) My 11 year old son tried to make the first batch. He didn't boil long enough,so it didn't set.(But it still tasted great) I remade the next day and it set very quickly. Will definitely keep for my Holiday baking. Thanx. "

    Reviewed Peppermint Candy Cane Bark

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By angelcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. It was the least amount of work to prepare, but got the highest reviews. Everyone at work LOVED it!!Thanx for sharing.Modmomm"

    Reviewed Cube Steak Florentine

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Silver Raven
    LinMarie says:

    "I like the new idea for cube steak, but it was kind of bland. I think a few more spices wouldn've helped. But at least I got(Made) the kids eat spinach! LOL "

    Reviewed Apple Cabbage Coleslaw

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lilkittykt
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sausage and Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this dish. My DH didn't very much, but I sure did. I used regular sausage rather than hot. There is just something about that flavor that just grabs me. Will definately make again (for me):)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffed Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  127 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. We're not into breasts, so used flattened thighs. Turned our great...will have again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites