Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mohawkmomma

    Member since Mar 2012

    Chef #2214691

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these and my house smells like fresh hot apple pies!!! YUM! These were AMAZING!! I served them warm with a scoops of ice cream for dessert tonight. The family loved them!! I used apple sauce instead of oil. DELISH!!!!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Salad (Copycat)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is GREAT!! My family had 3rds (including my 2 young children). I followed the recipe exactly....Definitely a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Pork Roast the Old-Fashion Way (Cast Iron Dutch Oven)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Peg
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!!! I made this for dinner last night and my children and husband had 2nds! They said "this ones a keeper..for sure!". Thank you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed French Breakfast Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By HeliWif
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these!! HELLO...YUMMY!!!! These are amazing. I followed the recipe but added 1/2 teaspoon of cinnamon to the batter. I melted the butter for topping in a bowl and once the muffins came out I swirled them in the butter and then tossed 2 at a time in a baggie with the sugar mixture. I made them as mini muffins so they were more bite-size. ..."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVED this!!! My husband and kids were talking about wanting some sloppy joes and they brought up "manwich". I said "oh heck no!". I found this recipe and after serving it tonight, my family said these were the BEST sloppy joes they had ever had!!! :)"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1167 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Where has this cake been all my life?!!! I made it tonight and it was FANTASTIC!!!! Hands down the best banana cake I've EVER had!! Definite keeper!!! Next time I'm going to make them into cupcakes without the frosting as a breakfast treat ;)"

    Reviewed Fruit Loops Non-Alcoholic Cocktail

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this as a little treat for my kids and husband. They loved it!! I added a little bit of Sprite just to give it a little bite. Great recipe and will make again!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites