Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    molly pruitt

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #71671

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  409 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a loaf of this and it was very tasty. It was a little too sweet for my tastes, but you said that it had a sweetness to it. I look forward to making the dinner rolls."

    Reviewed Baked Sole Cornwall

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This was terrific. So easy and so tasty. My 2 year old son and 5 year old niece had seconds. I'll make this alot."

    Reviewed Sunflower Carrot Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "These really were tasty. I left out the sunflower seeds, they are not my favorite, and they were still terrific. I had a little trouble with them staying together, but even the bits were good."

    Reviewed Shepherdless Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH, a meat and potato man if there ever was one, ate a huge helping and never once asked about the meat! A great score for our house. Thanks."

    Reviewed Sweet Lemon and Spice Pork Chops or Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lady Di Shea
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one we will try again. I was out of ketchup and had to substitute chili sauce, so I'll want to make it to the recipe, but even with the change we liked it."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  699 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes, it was moist, yes it was tender, but it just was sort of blah and the texture was odd. I'll use the remainder for casseroles."

    Reviewed Simple Sweet and Sour Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very quick, very east, very tasty dish. So many quick porkchop recipes don't really have much flavor. This one pleased my meat and potato husband and my 2 year old. We had noodles, cauliflower, and fresh bread with it. A great meal."

    Reviewed Easy Veggie Enchiladas With Quick Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried to pass this off on my meat loving husband and didn't succeed, but it was still very tasty. I'll eat it again, even if I have to add chicken or pork to his!"

    Reviewed Irish Soda Bread 1

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I make soda bread every year, its the ONLY traditional St Patty's Day food my husband likes. This recipe is the best I've made yet. The cranberries are a great addition!"

    Reviewed Solo Poached Lemon Chicken and Vegetables

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "This might be okay when done as a single serving, but when I made it for the family it just didn't please. I had expected an oven baked chicken and instead it was more of a poaching, not the most appetizing appearance. The flavor wasn't bad, but it also took twice as long to fix,"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites