Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mollymustang

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #362646

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cucumber Sandwich Filling

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Shawna Landers
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Recipe! I had my mom try this and she said her aunt use to make this exact recipe as a dip for veggies & crackers. Only thing I would change is the mayonnaise; I would prefer to leave it out and increase the cream cheese a little. But, that is a personal taste preference. Thanks so much!!"

    Reviewed Chinese Hot and Sour Pork Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe exactly how it is written (except omitting the tofu), and it turned out pretty good. I really like the restaurant version of hot & sour soup, and this had a little different taste, but VERY close! I think the ingredients that threw the flavor off was the mushrooms. I used canned shiitake & straw mushroom (only way I could find t..."

    Reviewed Layered Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mama smurf
    LinMarie says:

    "Good Recipe. My husband really liked it (he is a meat & potatoes kind of guy). I thought it needed a little more flavor; maybe some fresh chopped garlic instead of the powder. I did mis-read the recipe and browned my ground beef before adding it to the casserole, and it was really watery/soupy below the potatoes when I pulled it out..don't know if..."

    Reviewed Lasagna Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe! I used the croutons and cheese on top, and have to agree that this finished off the soup perfectly! Excellent flavor and texture!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Ranch Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe! I used Panko breadcrumbs and replaced the onion powder with seasoned salt. They turned out nice n' crunchy w/ a hint of ranch! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great comment on this recipe. Definitely rich, but excellent!"

    Reviewed Fried Okra Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CASunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! My husband loves fried okra...so this was a spin-off of that. I personally liked the sweet taste with the bacon flavor! I found it best to eat as soon as it chills....my okra coating started to get a little soggy after a day. Will definitely make again during summer okra season!"

    Reviewed Jello Fruit Wedges

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Pikake21
    LinMarie says:

    "What an excellent idea! It took me awhile to removed all the pulp and still keep the skin in tact, but the end product turned out great. I took these to a church potluck and everyone kept asking how I got the jello in each wedge! :) The kids especially enjoyed these!"

    Reviewed Holiday Pretzels

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By JEB
    LinMarie says:

    "These were too easy and cute! Kids would have a fun time pressing the m&m on top...a great "candy" for them to make for the holidays. I would recommend eating these within a few days as the chocolate Hugs on mine started to turn a white chalky color after a week in a tin."

    Reviewed Reuben Crescents

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! They turned out to be very pretty appetizers for a party! Forgot to buy thousand island, so just used mustard mixed with a little mayo (50/50). Great taste and presentation!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites