Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mollywally

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #138051

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Roasted Chicken You'll Ever Have!!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Trinkets
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not like this recipe. The chicken was not juicy. I cooked mine in my Rival roaster. Guess Im use to cooking my chicken in the crockpot. Glad it turned out for others though."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  666 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and it was just wonderful. Can't say I recall my chicken ever coming off the bone in the crockpot before. I'm not generally a gravy type a gal, but I did like this very much. Probably because it had cream cheese in it. I love cheese. I made noodle to go along with it and add mushrooms like other suggested. The chicken will b..."

    Reviewed Mushrooms and Onions for Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Just wonderful. When I put in the wor. sauce, the aroma was superb. Hubby says this is a keeper. I agree. I made grilled sausage and we had this on the side."

    Reviewed Cornbread (Ww Core)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Chef #468506
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and it was very good. I could not find any fat free sugar free yogurt or fat free sour cream (lame town I live in), so I used light sour cream and it was moist and I did add some hot sauce to the mix. I used muffin tins, and it made six muffins and it cooked for 20 minutes on the lowest rack of the oven.

    Will surely be making ..."

    Reviewed Mock Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, May 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. My husband said to make this again. I roasted some green beans to go along with it. Are there any more great recipes from this book? I tryed a search at amazon, but couldnt see any idex.

    Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Blueberry Blueberry Sour Cream Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I never knew what temp. to put my griddle on for pancakes. I do now. I think next time I will add more berries though. We love our blueberries."

    Reviewed Seasoning for Ground Pork (Italian-Style Sausage)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy in the tummy. I halved the recipe. Used up my bulk sausage I had in freezer. Very tasty. Its in my fav recipe file box."

    Reviewed Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with low fat mayo and used white onion instead of green one. I used the old bay, didnt use the carrots. My store had package coleslaw mix on sale, so I bought and used that. I also used only 1/2 c. mayo. To keep it really low fat. We liked it very much. Will be making again, as I just made it yesterday and is half gone. :)"

    Reviewed Quick Chicken Soup With Buttermilk Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really neat recipe. I would have never thought of using biscuits, it was very tasty. I cooked the carrots, celery and onion longer as we like them more done. I also left out the chives/parsley. The recipe was a bit time consuming but well worth the effort. Will make again."

    Reviewed Quick Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used taco mix cheese, and used skim milk. Postively wonderful. It was gone in two days. And there are only the two of us. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites