Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    molynn

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #448617

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!!! i used the Memphis Barbecue SauceRecipe #99023 and wish I had leftovers! I think that my husband wanted to lick the crock pot!!!! ok, maybe I did too! Great easy recipe, and try this barebecue sauce it is to die for!"

    Reviewed Dog Treats

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Jan in Lanark
    LinMarie says:

    "in reference to what hopkins said, i used a small jar of baby food (i think it was veal something or other) instead of the peanut butter, my dog loved it! i wasn't brave enough to try it but it went over great with my poodle "frodo" :)"

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "ok 5 stars! i love this stuff and grew up on it! but... everytime i make it, the top burns and the center stays doughey :( any tips on how to prevent this!?"

    Reviewed Hamburgers

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Vicky Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "the flavor was perfect, not overdone, really let the meat have flavor too! i somewhat merged this recipe with Recipe #17280 (cheese stuffed burgers) so i put a little chunk of pepper jack in the middle! it was great!!! the husband is begging me to make them again! thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Homemade Deep Hair Conditioner

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "the smell is pleasant i'm sure. but i would recomend making two pig tails and only applying this to the part of the tail that is below the rubber bands... for the most part the hair that is closest to your head is the most healthy and does not need a lot of conditioning. The ends on the other hand have been around for a while and could use the oi..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  840 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "this was perfect! real easy and soooo good. DH loved it! thanks for posting, i'll for sure make this again"

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for fathers day, and every weekend since my dad keeps asking me when i am going to make him that chicken again! It was one of those recipe's that just makes you feel good for cooking! so easy to make, and so many compliments after! thanks so much, :)"

    Reviewed Cuban Meat Stew (Ropa Vieja)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooooooooo good! Nothing is more frustrating than spending hours to make something and it not coming out as good as you had hoped, but this one was great! Lots of good reviews from the fam! Tasted better that my yummy little favorite cuban restaurant! thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Champagne Vinaigrette Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kasue5
    LinMarie says:

    "thanks, this was really good, and now i don't have to pay so much to go and get it at "vons"!"

    Reviewed Barefoot Chinese Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I was just looking for a good asian dressing, i came across this one and was intrigued by the peanut butter! i tossed it in a pasta salada with stir fry veggies and wow! i had some left over so i took it to work and every single person asked me for the recipe!!! thanks a bunch! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites