Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mom of twins #2

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #237655

    From Plainville, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    83 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Apple Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT! I made1 with and 1 without apple. My picky 5 yr old - LOVED it (the one without apple, of course). Making another 2 today. She can't wait! I will also try to do muffins out of it."

    Reviewed Strawberry Heaven

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Legal Seafood Style Baked Scallops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG. This took 5 minutes to prepare. Unbelievable outcome! Definately a keepr. By the way - I cut the recipe in half and it all came out perfect!"

    Reviewed Granny's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easiest Tastiest Barbecue Country Style Ribs (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and delicious. I have put too much meat in my 6Q crock pot so the top layer of ribs was OK but the stuff underneath was to die for!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  560 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Honey Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Didn't have wheat germ. I halved the recipe. Even my husband who is skeptical about anything with "wheat" in the tile love it."

    Reviewed Microwave Corn in Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Tuna Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY GOOD and easy. I used 1/4 cup of wheat flour and ran out of brown sugar so I used just under cup and a half of white. I did the topping. I also use 3 cups of peaches. VERY moist. wonderful> Maybe Just a tid bit too sweat. But definatley a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites