Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mom2hhh

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #704436

    From Eugene, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  707 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT! The only way I am doing a whole chicken from now on. The spice mixture is perfect! Took 5 hours in the crock pot. Yummy"

    Reviewed Blueberry (Or Chocolate Chip) Mini Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By May M
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter's FAVORITE!!! As quick and easy as a mix, but way better. I cut the sugar to 1/3 c and the mini chocolate chips (our favorite) to 2/3 c. Perfect! This morning I made breakfast muffins but cutting the sugar to just under 1/4 c and adding 1/3 c cooked & finely chopped bacon and 1/3 c shredded cheddar cheese. They were gobbled up as soon ..."

    Reviewed French Toast Sticks - OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Will be making a ton of these for my kids for a quick and easy breakfast on those busy school days. Made exactly as written. Won't change a thing. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Beer Braised Chicken, Sausage and Onions

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SarasotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy - and yummy! Used all chicken legs and kielbasa sausage. I also halved about 5 small red potatoes and tucked them in between the chicken and sausage just before putting in the oven. Yummy meal for a chilly fall evening. Our family enjoyed this. Nice on the budget too!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  535 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "i like 5 stars by 9 year old haylin"

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok... not great. Tasted more like peanut butter and sugar. Think I'll not take shortcuts and make something a little more complex next time. Did cure my craving for peanut butter cookies though."

    Reviewed Classic Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "A keeper! Used bran flakes cereal - and it worked fine. Use all applesauce (no oil). Had about 1/2c white chocolate chips - so I tossed them in instead of raisins. That went over very well with the kids. Had the whole batch eaten up in one day. Will be making again soon."

    Reviewed Asparagus Milanese

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Brookelynne26
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved this. It is so easy. Makes a great breakfast with some fresh fruit. Will be making this often."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites