Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mom2nat&ry

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1437413

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Glazed Pork Loin Roast

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Julie in TX
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy.... I used peach marmalade because that's what I had. Very easy recipe with lots of flavor."

    Reviewed Twice Baked Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Husband loved this recipe. I used 6 sm to med potatoes and halved all the other ingredients except I used only about 1/2 cup sour cream because that's all I had. It was still outstanding. Can't wait to make it with all the sour cream!"

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  275 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent taste! I used 8 boneless porkchops and only 1 cup of italian breadcrumbs because that's all I had and this was enough. I kept everything else the same. Pork chops were tender and moist. Will add to my list of "tried and true""

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  661 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding and very easy!! I've made this twice now. The first time I made exactly as shown. The second time I used chicken tenders.... will be making it with chicken tenders from now on!! My extra picky eater ate it and asked for more!!! The sauce is just right not too spicy. Thank you for a recipe that has been added to my "tried and tru..."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy enough for my 13 DS to make by himself. Hubby who typically does not like peanut butter raved about these cookies."

    Reviewed Greek Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  187 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was great. Even my picky daughter had seconds which is unheard of. I did make some changes as suggested in the reviews.I Increased oregano to 1 tablespoon, decreased olive oil to 1/8 cup, added 1/2 teaspoon of thyme, 4 0z Feta cheese and juice of one lemon. I baked covered for 30 min, then uncovered for another 20-30 minutes I also r..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry I was very disappointed with this recipe. I mixed the dry ingredients first and then added wet so as not to overmix. I found the cake rubbery and very dense. Not at all what I expected for such a high rated cake. I will not make again."

    Reviewed Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great way to use up broken taco shells. I added leftover white rice and 1/2 jar of salsa to the beef mixture. Served with black olives, sour cream and salsa on the side. It was yummy. Even my picky DD who refuses to eat the meat on nachos and tacos ate a fair helping and didn't complain!!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1612 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent roast and gravy! A tad salty for my taste. Next time will reduce ranch as suggested."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By LizP
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Apple pie taste without the hassle of a pie crust!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites