Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    momEgodess

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #404988

    From Cheyenne, Wyoming

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ham Salad for Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, May 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish. Chopped with my handichopper, and added some dijon. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Niku Jaga (Japanese Beef Stew in the Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly enjoyed the recipe. Personally will not add salt next time as the soy sauce would be enough for us. VERY easy to put together. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Grilled Tilapia Fish Tacos With Adobo Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Boggio
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing. Def will do it again. Used fat free plain yogurt in the sauce and didn't have cilantro. Hope to have that again next time. Very flavorful and spicy, but cooling at the same time. Thank you for posting it!"

    Reviewed Johnny Jalapeno's Hot and Sticky Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Very spicy and sweet kick. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Molasses-Coffee Glazed Ham (Or Turkey Breast)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing. I will probably never buy a spiral ham again. This ham was so much better than the one that I served for Christmas! A little harder to cut, but is worth adapting to. I used pineapple apricot jam that I made and it was enjoyed by all! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Veronica's Easy Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  153 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, made it with small can of green chiles instead of green pepper."

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing. I used the frozen filets from Sam's. Picky kids loved it. Easy to make and so yummy."

    Reviewed Thousand Island Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and delish, who could ask for more?"

    Reviewed Twisted Sister?s Creamy Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "Salad was WONDERFUL. I didn't have green pepper but the yellow, orange, and red worked well. Lots of sauce, but will just add more veggies for bigger crowds or half dressing for smaller. I only used 1/2 teaspoon of the seasoned salt and when I first tasted it was salty, but after the time in the fridge it was just right."

    Reviewed My Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my very favorite recipe ever for scalloped potatoes. Very quick to put together and always wonderful with holiday ham chopped up in there."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites