Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mommchan

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1332567

    From Genesee, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Pudding & Cool Whip Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mairead Kelly
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of our family favorites... also in butterscotch Yum Yum!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Rice - OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our favorite! So easy and so good!
    I have 5 children and 15 grandchildren so we don't get to freeze any, we do get leftovers for breakfast. Tastes so good for breakfast. I'm so glad we found this recipe."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  594 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY YUMMY GOODNESS!!!
    I even doubled the recipe and it wasn't enough for my family. They acted like I was teasing them and made me promise I would make triple next time."

    Reviewed Michael?s Hard Lemonade

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Freaking awesome... I needed to cut my sugar so I substuted the sugar with one tub of sugar-free lemonaid, and I loved it too. Thanks for making something easy for us lazy types.... and like someone pointed out earlier, be careful not to drink too much you'll get soooo addicted to it."

    Reviewed Stupid Easy Crock Pot / Slow Cooker Sausage & Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Heather Reynolds in Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and a nice simple meal."

    Reviewed Pork Roast over Sweet Potatoes for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Kate Kremann
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible! 10 stars! This is the most flavorful recipe, and so simple.My only substitution was Rosemary for the fennel because I didn't have any on hand. Thanks duonyte... I browned, deglazed, and chunked the potatoes like you suggested and 6 hrs later, BAM!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot BBQ Chicken (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "How can something sooooo easy be soooo good?!!!! Family loved it and so did I. A++ I did cook mine on high for 4 hrs. I have a fast cooking slow cooker.Actually I have 3, one old one (6qt) that takes the full 6 hrs and the new ones (5qt) only take 4 or less."

    Reviewed Stuffed Tomatoes W Chicken and Feta Low Fat/Low Carb

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By limecat
    LinMarie says:

    "I was totally suprised at how good this recipe turned out... my family really enjoyed it. I will only add 1Tbls bouillion next time because I use bouillion paste and it was too much with 2 Tbls. The rosemary was perfect. I will make again next week... lots of tomatoes coming in from the garden."

    Reviewed Low-Carb Low-Cal Low-Fat Frosty Pudding Treat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Idea! I've had in four nights in a row for a craving. I'm going to try adding a scoop or two of chocolate protein powder and see how that works as a quick meal before workouts."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites