Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mommy2taylor

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #152021

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tender London Broil

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is GREAT!This was my first time making London Broil & everyone enjoyed.It's a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT!Very easy, tasty chicken recipe! We served with rice & whole family , including children enjoyed ;)"

    Reviewed Guacamole With Sour Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By maenad
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT!This is a keeper here! VERY easy & delicious!!Didnt have cilantro/parsley but its turned out just fine! :)"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  328 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT! I added some chopped walnuts & ground flaxseed but followed your recipe other than that! It turned out so yummy & even came out of the pan perfectly which never happens for me! :D"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Ali in Cali
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good & easy!!I have been looking for this same recipe since I misplaced mine that I always make for Christmas gifts!!YUMMY!!"

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "YuMmY ~~ It has a different taste than what I am used too but ... I loved it! I agree with others that its better the next day."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Appetizer - Romanian Style - (Vinete)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT !! We have this at our home often. My husband is romanian & this is his favorite! I first made it this way & now add mayonnaise instead of oil. I do think this is an acquired taste as most of my extended family & friends dont like it :)"

    Reviewed Mamaliga Cu Branza (Cornmeal Mush With Cheese)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY good!! I made this with Sarmale & it turned out great.I enjoyed it more than my husband who is romanian :)"

    Reviewed Upside down pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay ... everyone ate it but it probably wont be made again this way. I didnt think it had enough taste & we didnt care for the bread topping. May try w/ pepperonis & cresent/ref. biscuits topping next time. :-)"

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  221 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out good ... although the youngest wouldnt eat it! Served with fettucine alfredo, will make again sometime ."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites