Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mommyof 3

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #65933

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    66 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Sara C
    LinMarie says:

    "it was a little messy. but i thought it was really good. thanks for the recipe..."

    Reviewed BLT Nibbles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "this wasn't my kind of food.I really didn't think it was the best food i have ever tasted"

    Reviewed Regular White Icing (Add Butter to Make Buttercream Icing)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Kelly Gould
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this icing. I added almond flavoring instead because I was out of vanilla and it turned out really yummy. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and yummy recipe. Next time I think I will have to double it because my family loved it and they asked for leftovers the next day! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Quesadilla Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Darling76
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very yummy twist on our burgers. I did grill the burgers and also added cilantro to the sour cream which gave it just a little more flavor. Very nice recipe and thanks for posting. I will make this again that is for sure because my family loved it."

    Reviewed Chicken Quesadilla Stack

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy recipe. I did grill the chicken, which might seem like a lot of trouble but it was well worth it. My family loved it and I will make it again for sure. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Macaroni Crock Pot Meal

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By ktenille
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a yummy recipe and so easy to make. I did add some garlic powder to it though to give it just a little more flavor but other than that I followed the recipe. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Seafood Tortilla Lasagna (Lasagne)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so yummy, yummy, yummy! My family loved it and it was so easy, I did not change a thing. This is a keeper and thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Wagon Wheel Pasta With Ricotta Cheese, Bacon, and Peas

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very yummy dish that went really well with our grilled pork chops. I will make this agian, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Yummy Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HillBillyFilly
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very yummy and so easy to make. My family loved it. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites