Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mommyoffour

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #140132

    From Lincoln, Nebraska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2629 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Another Mock Mashed Potatoes (mashed Cauliflower)-low Carb

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other night and DH thought they were potatoes. We really liked them. I love the fact that I have another side that we all love. Thanks for sharing, its amazing how they really do remind you of mashed potatoes."

    Reviewed Chicken Wings With Thai Sweet & Hot Chili Glaze

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "My family raved over these. DD made them to go along with our curry soup and they were such a hit. She lined the pan with foil so clean up was a snap. So flavorful, we loved the sweet and spicy balance. Thank you for sharing with us."

    Reviewed Chicken Curry Soup with Coconut and Lime

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner the other night and it was good, but we all thought it needed more salt. Easy fix, we will continue to make this, DD thought it would be good with shrimp in place of chicken too. thank you for sharing with us."

    Reviewed Pan Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious pork chops. I did add some mushrooms to the sauce afterwards, otherwise followed your recipe. Thank you for sharing ."

    Reviewed Baked Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "These baked up really nice. I used half deer burger and half beef. The were quite tasty and I used them in a pasta casserole. Thank you for this great meatball recipe that I don't have to stand in front of the stove cooking. these are great. Thank you"

    Reviewed Ziti Al Forno (From the Sopranos Family Cookbook)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I will be making this for the girls slumber party is a couple weeks. I makes a nice large casserole and everyone loves it. Thank you for sharing with us."

    Reviewed Leftover Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this. I did add a bit more seasoning to suit our tastes. Its a keeper when you've got that leftover ham. Thank you"

    Reviewed Failproof French Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect with our soup the other night. I made the two loaves thinking I could save some for another time, but nope. We ate them both. Thank you for this great recipe."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this a lot. I made this for dinner on our first cold spell and it was gone at the end of our meal. I'm so glad I found your recipe, its a little different than anything we have and the whole family loved it. Thank you"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good. I used the mini chips and they spread throughout the muffins nicely. Thank you for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites