Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mommyoftwo

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #205100

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Sandwich Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good! Quick and very easy to make. I only used a scant 2/3 cup of sugar for the chocolate cookie part, because that's all the sugar I happened to have on hand! They were perfect that way, because the filling made up for any sweetness the chocolate part lacked."

    Reviewed Homemade Oreos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By lizbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good! Quick and very easy to make. I only used a scant 2/3 cup of sugar for the chocolate cookie part, because that's all the sugar I happened to have on hand! They were perfect that way, because the filling made up for any sweetness the chocolate part lacked."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy! We like the texture of this dough. I've baked it both ways (prebaked/not) and it's been fine either way."

    Reviewed Wet Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the best wet burrito casserole I've ever had!"

    Reviewed Gak-Like Goo--Just for Kids

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "This did not work at all for me. It clumped up immediately and was nothing like Gak or Goo... I wasn't even able to get the food coloring worked into the clump, because it wouldn't "goosh"."

    Reviewed 3 Pepper Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best cheeseball EVER!!! I took it to my MOPS group and came home with - - nothing! It was a huge hit and people wanted the recipe. I love cilantro, so I mixed some into the cheeseball too."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cut out Cookies + Tips You Will Use Forever Promise

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. It was my first time successfully making cut-out cookies! I didn't have the almond extract on hand, so I couldn't add that in... I was so thankful for the tips. It made it soooo easy! None of this flour mess on the counter anymore. Woo-hoo!"

    Reviewed Frosting for Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "This frosting was amazing! I was so impressed with the "glazed" and smooth look to it. I also like how the sprinkles stuck right to the frosting adnd they kind of sink in so they don't fall off. Love it!"

    Reviewed Zesty Oven Baked Fries

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and easy!"

    Reviewed Poor Man's Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of those comfort foods that my mom made and now my family enjoys also! The fact that it is so easy, is a bonus. One shortcut that I use is that I don't let the meat sit in the refrigerator overnight. I shape and cook the patties and then bake it right away. I usually broil the patties but I have already grilled them too - that's a g..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites