Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    momo st-amand

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #582223

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  836 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "10 stars anyone? I made this 2x. The second time I stuffed the chicken with sundried tomato feta and fresh basil leaves. Delish!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Jammy Rugulah

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry it really didn't work for me the dough was unmanageable and we ended up throughing it out. Maybe I did something wrong so I would give it another try."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory White Chocolate Raspberry Truffle Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By 12345678980123455677889
    LinMarie says:

    "omg best ever!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Raspberry Truffle Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "omg best ever!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  506 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "amazing and soooo moist!!!!!!!!!! Great, easy recipie. Bye bye mixes"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  640 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG these are amazing.Sad to say but these are one of the best cookies I've ever made!! It's too easy to be true! Thanks so much for the recipe."

    Reviewed Miracle Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By EuroSuey
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and easy to make. I served it on rice. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stifado

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband who never cooks made this for me and boy was this amazing!! I'm definately making this one again!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato & Pear Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Really thick and amazing soup. Loved it so much that I wish I had doubled the recipe! Thanks for submitting."

    Reviewed Molasses Maple Glazed Beef Brisket(Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and really easy. Thanks for submitting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites