Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    momof2tots

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #29488

    From sheboygan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Carb Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By princesslisa of a galaxy far far away
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh wow! so good... so creamy! I will not be missing pumpkin pie at thanksgiving dinner this year! Try this recipe you will not be sorry! "

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I entered this in our church soupathon and won! I did change it a little. we don't like cream of mushroom soup so I replaced it with campells broccoli cheese soup. It got rave reviews!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "THANK YOU!I have been looking for this recipe for two years! Its not easy finding the one that uses graham crackers. thanks again."

    Reviewed Hot Cocoa Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Blueberry
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Love it. I am a church youth leaders wife and all the kids just went sledding. I usually make a special recipe for hot cocoa but didn't have on hand what I needed, so I looked for another make do recipe... this is what I found and its a keeper! who knew something so easy could be so yummy! Im impressed. this is much better than just make do! ..."

    Reviewed Fiesta Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Denise Crosswhite1
    LinMarie says:

    "very rich and yummy! I brushed on some sour cream and just sprinkled on the taco seasoning...very moist and tender. the tast was very good, it was very easy. next time I think Ill top it with some cheese, tomatoes and green onion. really good served with sour cream!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Toast Rollups

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "this was an easy recipe,I really wasn't so exact with the measurments I simply brushed the crescent rolls with margerine spread and sprinkled the cinnamon mix on. very good. "

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter & Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By undertkr
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a quick, easy recipe that turned out soooooo good! the best peanut butter cookie I have ever made!!!!!! thanks!"

    Reviewed Real Honest-to-Goodness Indoor S'Mores (really!)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "a lot easier but just not the same. the marshmello doesn't get the same toasty taste. worth trying."

    Reviewed Classic Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "used this for my sons birthday cake. I got many complements. this frosting is truly buttery and very creamy! its a keeper!"

    Reviewed Steven's World Famous To-Die-For Sour Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (30 people found this helpful) |  213 Reviews  |  By Steven L.
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so excited to try this after all the ratings, even talked my sour-cream-hating husband into trying it. both of us were unimpressed. I was dissapointed. I think it was better cold. it wasn't the best. It wasn't the worst, It was O.K."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites