Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    momof3rjc

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #199228

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Scalloped Potato and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This had a "delicious" taste, however I did not like it with the potatoes. The next time I make it I will use Egg Noodles or even Tater Tots."

    Reviewed Sallie's Hamburger Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By BakerNurse
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely DELICIOUS !!I just made this and finished eating. I had 2 bowls of it! One of the best recipes I have made on Recipezaar :) Definitely keeping this recipe"

    Reviewed Crispy Balsamic Baked Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken was VERY moist! I was just disappointed that the "balsamic taste" just was not there...."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Lanae Peterson
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! I wish I could rate this more than 5 stars! This is a 10 by far. One of the most Delicious Recipes I have made in the crockpot!"

    Reviewed Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "My children and husband love taco casseroles and were not really impressed with this one. Husband said it was "missing something" and was bland."

    Reviewed Zucchini Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Think I will add some bacon to it the next time....:)"

    Reviewed Baked Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This had an Awesome taste to it and the chicken was VERY tender, however the coating was not crispy....I followed the directions exactly so not sure what happened. "

    Reviewed Buttermilk Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My children and husband loved this as I did too:) Will definitely make again"

    Reviewed Yummy Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just ok....did not come out the way I thought it would. I actually thought it was going to make like a "thick" and creamy fruit salad...did not realize it was just to sweeten the already sweetened fruit. "

    Reviewed Baked Cream Cheese Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CrystalB
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This waS AWESOME and deserves more than 5 stars! I made it for my son's birthday party and all the adults ate this up! Did not last long....next time I am doubling the recipe~"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites