Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    momofSamiandLogan

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #120619

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Teresa's Veal -or-Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "We just finished this for dinner this evening. It was wonderful! I used turkey cutlets, no capers (husband doesn't like), and I just used squeezed lemon juice instead of lemon slices. The sauce was amazing. My 3 year old twins were eating it so fast I had a hard time cutting the meat fast enough for them! This is going to be in our regular rotatio..."

    Reviewed Swiss Cheese Bacon Smoked Almond Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Cummins
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit at the cookout I took it to. I made it exactly as listed (although I wasn't sure when to add the green onions? I added them before heating.) I had several requests for the recipe, and there wasn't a single bite left!"

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Swiss and Bacon Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Tahiti
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit at the cookout I took it to. I made it exactly as listed (although I wasn't sure when to add the green onions? I added them before heating.) I had several requests for the recipe, and there wasn't a single bite left!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1115 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! I will never use bottled sauce again. I used meatballs instead of sausage, and I let it simmer most of the afternoon. I was thrilled that there was enough to save for later. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  419 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome apple pie. Made it for a family get together and got rave reviews from all the cooks in the family. I will never use another apple pie recipe. I used the Pillsbury refrigerated pie crust, about 6 apples (a mix of granny smith and fuji). Thanks for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Corned Beef Dinner - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never eaten nor made corned beef before, but this was a cinch. Everyone loved it including my kids. Thanks for an easy and tasty meal."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and easy. Made this for Thanksgiving dinner and everyone loved it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Melissa
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and tastes wonderful. I have made it twice now, and it was a huge hit both times. I got the same comments of, "I don't usually like pumpkin, but this is great!". Thanks for a great dessert!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dessert Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and tastes wonderful. I have made it twice now, and it was a huge hit both times. I got the same comments of, "I don't usually like pumpkin, but this is great!". Thanks for a great dessert!"

    Reviewed Baked Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome dish! Easy and very tasty. The family requests it almost weekly. I usually add just a bit more balsamic, but otherwise follow exactly. Thanks for such a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites