Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    momofpjc

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #73680

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! Easy to make, too. I needed to use up the peppers from my garden, so I made one batch. After I tasted it, I doubled it and quickly washed up some more pint jars to can it. It made 12 pints in October...it's now the middle of November and we're down to FIVE. Even better the longer you let it sit! I did leave in most of the se..."

    Reviewed Peach Lemonade

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "We just loved this! We bought fresh local peaches at the market and my son and I drank it in about a half hour. Had to buy more peaches!"

    Reviewed Southwest Turkey Melt

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this!! What a wonderfully different taste for all that leftover turkey. I served mine with chips! :-) Only made a quarter of the recipe, since it was only me and left out the green onions, since I had none. No matter, it was still delicious. Might just have it for dinner, too."

    Reviewed Flour Tortillas

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was EXTREMELY sticky and does not hold together. I needed a lot more flour just to get coherent shapes. I give this recipe 2 stars because it gave me a place to start. It would have been better to suggest to start with 1/2 cup water or 2 1/2 cups flour."

    Reviewed Plum Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this bread!! I have used different flavors of yogurt, different fruits, and every time, it gets gobbled up (both by me and my family and friends!)."

    Reviewed Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good...very creamy. However, because I ADORE chocolate, I did need to almost double the cocoa. YUM!! I made it when the kids were asleep...glad I didn't have to share the beaters with them!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Buttercream Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "It was delicious! I didn't have cream, so used milk and it was still good. Not perfectly creamy, as the recipe stipulates must be whipping cream, but still quite creamy and yummy."

    Reviewed Favorite Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were great! I can't get Jiffy mix here in Germany and we love it. So this was a nice "substitute". Not quite as sweet as Jiffy, but very yummy & moist. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Eggless Eggnog

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "THANK YOU!!! I am living in Germany and cannot get eggnog even when it's Christmas...plus, I'm pregnant and do not want anything with raw eggs in it. So, I'm enjoying a glass of "eggnog" in February!!!! Delicious!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites