Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    momofsixgirls

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #421004

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mini Skillet Meatloaves

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fun recipe...so easy!! I made in electric skillet as directed and followed the directions exactly as written. I had to double the recipe due to family size and EVERYONE loved it, which is pretty rare! Thanks for an awesome new recipe!"

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops in Onion-Sour Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By PSparx
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for the first time...WONDERFUL!! I followed the recipe exactly but took the advice of sweet baboo & added sliced potatoes..so easy & even my picky eaters loved it. Thank You!!"

    Reviewed Egg Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never been a fan of egg salad but my girls like it but thought I would search for a recipe and WOW, the addition of the butter made these amazing!! Thank You for a new recipe, we will be making these over & over again!!"

    Reviewed Copycat Mc Donald's Hamburgers/Cheeseburgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Heather Sullivan
    LinMarie says:

    "I am sooo surprised at how close these are to the real thing!! Yum!! Thank You for a great recipe, I think I actually like these better. Thank You for a great recipe & Thanks smithduke for your review, it made me pay attention to the details, awesome advice!!"

    Reviewed Tomato Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Anastacey
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful & Easy Soup, made this for some coworkers and they all loved it...Yummy, Thank You for a Great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Jumbo Chewy Bakery-Style Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are WONDERFUL!! Made exactly as written and the turned out so good, I did make them a little smaller & adjusted cooking times...perfect to give away in my treat boxes. Making my 3rd batch now, Thank You for a wonderful recipe!!"

    Reviewed Incredible & Easy Raised Donuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Cooker Man Dan
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfully easy donuts...turned out perfect, I used a glaze from a krispy kreme donut recipe and they looked just like them & tasted so good!! Thank You for a wonderful recipe that I will make over & over again!!"

    Reviewed Banana Cake With Crunchy Top

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday and it was wonderful...I had some company over and they all loved it...loved the crunchy top. Thank You for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Cherry Loaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my girls as they love maraschino cherries, I myself never cared much for them but we all LOVED this recipe...made exactly as written and it turned out perfect!! Thank You for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is REALLY Good!!! So easy to make and everyone loved it!! I used frozen corn subbed for the beans, This recipe will be made often!!Thank You!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites