Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    momspfarm

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #200957

    From Webster City, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crazy Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By greksgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, what a cake!! We made it tonight and even my DS that does not really like cake ate 2 pieces! It was real easy to make and we are saving this for January Birthday cakes. Both of my boys want this for their cakes. Thanks for posting this great cake recipe."

    Reviewed Cajun Cabbage

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By barefootmommawv
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH loves this recipe!!! We got it from Taste Of Home Cookbook. We are in the process of moving to our new home and I packed the cookbooks (my DH wanted this dish and I could not remember the directions) just to get ahead for the move."

    Reviewed Brownie Mix - Amazing Every Single Dang Time

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Annie H
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this mix to try and see if we liked them to give as Christmas gifts. Wow!!! My boys are 9 and 10 and the 9-year old rarely eats sweets, but he could have eaten the whole pan. My 10-year old thought we might need to go ahead and make another batch. We will be making these as gifts this year. Thank you so much for sharing this very, very goo..."

    Reviewed Healthy Substitute for Cream of Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe that I have not rated this miracle staple in my pantry yet!!!! This is much better than the expensive canned stuff we have been using. My 9 yr. old and 10 yr. old like to lick the spoon, after it cools, of course. Thanks for posting such a good soup mix."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Judy in San Antonio
    LinMarie says:

    "We just finished this for dinner. WOW cannot say enough about how good this is. My picky eaters would have licked the crockpot clean if it had not been hot. Thanks for sharing this with us."

    Reviewed Perfect, Plate-Size Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By anaisfern
    LinMarie says:

    "We just finished these pancakes for supper. They were great!!!!My picky 10-yr. old said these were the best pancakes ever!! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken Caesar Salad Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! This was the best pizza we have made in a while. Even picky 10-yr. old ate it."

    Reviewed Soft Italian Breadsticks (Abm)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!!! We could not put any in the freezer because we ate them all!! My 10-yr. old son didn't even care for any pizza when he saw the bread sticks. Thanks so much for a very good addition to pizza nite."

    Reviewed Dutch Funnel Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "This was as close to the fair as we could be! My dough was a little thick so I added a little bit of milk and put it in a clean ketchup bottle and squirted it in the oil. DH came back to the kitchen looking for more! "

    Reviewed Pammy's Hoagie's (Dough Made in Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Packer Backer Pammy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best dough I have tried. These rolls are good right out of the oven and even re-heated later. I have made 3 batches and my 10-yr. old thinks they are the best!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites