Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    monday night gal

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1383933

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  226 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it. A great dish for a weekday dinner, or an easy dish to spruce up a little for something more elegant for gatherings. I usually add a little garlic and parmesan cheese. ALSO, we find we like it better without the extra salt as the ham has plenty of salt."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Oat Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Terry Davis in Cedar City
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting an actual HEALTHY recipe! I love it when the ingredients listed don't have to be substituted for healthier alternatives!"

    Reviewed Frosted Orange Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Even the picky Teenagers couldn't get enough! For an extra fun taste use "orange-flavored" craisins."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family loves this and makes it often! Thanks kittencal."

    Reviewed Blueberry Sour Cream Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband hates pie, but he makes this one every year. His only modification~ double the topping crumble and dab a little butter on top of crumble before baking."

    Reviewed Easy Oreo Ice Cream Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By royal_raspberry
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. The taste was good and ice cream cakes are a lot of fun. Plan ahead to make sure you have ample time for it to freeze again."

    Reviewed Gingerbread House Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By AngelaC
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and perfect for our needs. Next time I might do a 1/2 batch as the recipe makes quite a lot. Thanks AngelaC."

    Reviewed The Original Cabbage Soup Diet

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Spyder-man
    LinMarie says:

    "Even my 2 yr old loves it! Like other reviewers, I added about 3 lbs carrots, which I actually grated to enhance the tomato flavor. Also, this may sound odd, but I added 1 teaspoon of nutmeg and it was delicious! Several tomato based soups my family enjoys call for nutmeg, and I wasn't disappointed when I added it to this one"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Stuffed French Toast W/Strawberries and Whip Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By BoJangles
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and delicious. A hit at our Breakfast club."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites