Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    monicasheree

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1365750

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gooey Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Watters
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are the DEVIL! They are so amazingly good! I baked for 15 minutes and I think that was the perfect amount of time. I got 36 cookies using a medium sized cookie scoop."

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  507 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say that I'm in the minority too. My cake fell while baking and the batter was super runny. Then when taking it out of my pans it stuck horribly. So I tasted part of what was left in the pan and it just tastes like sugar. No chocolate flavor at all. This was my first attempt at a chocolate cake from scratch and I guess I'll be headi..."

    Reviewed Quick Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  216 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very easy. I don't need to buy those boxed mixes again!"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  588 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply amazing! I used Breakstone's Jalapeno sour cream and skipped the chiles but the flavor was out of this world."

    Reviewed Chicken, Shrimp and Andouille Jambalaya

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simply amazing! I can't say enough how much we loved it! Served it with some slighly sweet rolls similar to Hawaiian bread. I skipped the chicken and just used andouille and shrimp since my chicken was still frozen but it was still really good. Just the right level of spice and I probably did more than 1/4 tsp of cayenne. We like thi..."

    Reviewed Steak & Shake Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "This combined with the Special Sauce with cheese and onions on top of noodles was UH-mazing! Loved it! I added about 2 tsp of Splenda brown sugar blend because I remember theirs being a little more sweet than this recipe turned out but you absolutely need the Special Sauce to make it over the top. Still good without it but not the same."

    Reviewed Gingerbread Waffles

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good! I think they seemed a little dry so we added more butter on top and that helped. Next time I think I'll use a little more butter in the mix. Overall they were a hit with my husband and my one year old too!"

    Reviewed 3-Minute Apple Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "MMM!!!! This is great! I didn't have cool whip but it's still just enough to hit the spot for my sweet tooth. Thanks Charlotte J!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made a batch of these and they are awesome. It's the same recipe that my Grandma uses! We made them with all the kids at our last family get together. They don't last long!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  859 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh man was this good!! The only thing I'll do differently next time is add black olives. I realized I didn't have refried beans so I made some using black beans but it was still really good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites