Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    monsterchef

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #339229

    From East Tawas, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Drunken Meatballs (With Crock Pot Instructions)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a quick crock pot recipe one day and came across this. I was skeptical to try it thinking that the sauce just didn't sound like it could have that much flavor. I tried it anyway and boy am I glad I did! I did add a bit of garlic and onion powder to the sauce. I also had to use a 14 ounce can of tomato sauce as I was out ..."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Squares

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Kevin Kirkland
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this recipe all the time. Like the previous reviewer said, if I could give it 10 stars I would. These squares are TO DIE for!"

    Reviewed Microwave Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, dark chocolate taste. All the flavor but without the work of having to cook it on top of the stove. Who needs pudding from a box when this is just as easy and tastes 10X better!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Lisa Young
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been meaning to rate this before now. This is really a tasty dish! I added some frozen corn to the chicken mixture and it was fantastic. My picky kids even loved it! Thanks, Lisa, for posting this yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Zoo Food

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. I made it for my daughter's 5 year old birthday party and it was a hit with all her guests. I added Reese's Pieces and pretzles to the mix. It's a nice, easy, versatile recipe."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1172 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is worth every calorie! I liked the fact that it makes a large 13X9 cake because you just can't stop eating this cake. It took 1 hour and 30 minutes in my oven but came out perfect."

    Reviewed Baked Southern Fried Round Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was wonderful. It happened to be a rather cool day in Northern Michigan so I thought something from the oven would be good after having lived on grilled food for weeks now. This dish was excellent. It has lots of flavor and the meat was sooooo tender. My husband almost ate the entire dish in one sitting!"

    Reviewed Jello Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good and simple to make. I used lime jello and they had a nice tang to them with a pretty pastel green color. I think I would use this flavor again around Halloween or St.Patrick's day and dress them up as monster cookies or shamrocks! The kids loved them."

    Reviewed Instant Rice Pudding Mix in a Jar

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I actually just made this recipe outright instead of giving as a gift. It was much simpler than the usual recipe that calls for eggs. It was very good if you want a nice, quick, sweet treat."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites