Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    moonpoodle

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #534623

    Flag as Inappropriate

    110 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vanilla Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really excellent sugar cookie recipe, I'm sure I'll use it again and again! It came together quickly, it rolled out nicely (I refrigerated the dough overnight, and let it sit out for about 30 minutes before rolling), was easy to use with cookie cutters, and of course, it tasted delicious. If you are looking for an easy & tasty sugar cook..."

    Reviewed Garlic- Parmesan Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By mightyro_cooking4u
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this tonight & it was excellent!"

    Reviewed Good Doggie Dog Treats

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for the dogs of my friends and family for Christmas, and I've only gotten good reports back. These were really easy to make (although I did need to add more flour to get a workable dough) and apparently dogs love them, so I'm sure I'll make them again."

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "I was never a huge fan of peanut butter cookies, but they totally made me a convert. Easy to make, and excellent peanut butter taste. The only change I made was to do as one of the other reviewers suggested, and use half butter and half crisco. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Mini Tacos

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome idea, and it comes together so easily. We have made these twice already, and I'm sure we'll go to them again. These are especially great to take to a party :)"

    Reviewed T.g.i. Fridays Jack Daniels Grill Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  316 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT recipe. I think these muffins have the perfect amount of sweetness, and they are easy to put together. I thought the dense batter might mean they'd come out dry, but I thought they were perfect. I baked for exactly 15 minutes and got 18 muffins. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Banana Bread - Disney World

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By tbean1
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe. I never knew I liked banana bread before making this. It is sweet and moist and you can really taste the bananas. I will be using this again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Banana Orange Shake

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! The lime juice added something special. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crispy Ginger Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I'd probably give this more than five stars if I could, this was the best recipe I've made in a long time. Like one of the reviews suggested, I double all of the sauce ingredients besides sugar and the red pepper, and it turned out great. It was incredibly spicy and delicious, and we'll be making this again in the future. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites