Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    more time momma

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1148684

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Corn and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and very good. We make this regularly. We don't use the garnish, but I would add it to make it special. Thinking of making with chicken broth and adding some cooked chicken next time."

    Reviewed Gooey Philadelphia German Butter Cake (Butterkuchen)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make in a busy kitchen! Great with coffee the next day after chilling in the refrigerator (cleaner to eat). Took it 8 x 8 to an Octoberfest and it all went - even though I was worried about the gooey mess in the pan. LOVE that it makes TWO! Co-workers smile :)"

    Reviewed Dads Sausage, Peppers and Onions

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ~Robyn~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a regular in our family. We keep ingredients on hand in the freezer/cupboard for unexpected guest dinners. Our family does prefer jarred roasted red peppers and we use a frozen pepper and onion mix. Goes well to potluck in a crockpot."

    Reviewed Easy Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By ElleFirebrand
    LinMarie says:

    "Add our family to the fans of this dish! Made it at the suggested temperature in a cast iron saute' pan. Served with gingered carrots and buttered shells. I cooked the resulting juices down until they were a glaze. Tomorrow, we will make a lovely Asian Chicken salad with the leftovers."

    Reviewed Cornmeal Fish Sticks (Kid Friendly)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pink_Diamond
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Was enjoyed by adults and children, all thumbs up. Served with our favorite Roasted Tomato Soup (Recipe #131639), so we did bake the sticks instead of frying to save energy and cut calories."

    Reviewed Roasted Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "WINNER! Ding, Ding Ding! We used a variety of tomatoes since we had a frost warning last night and needed to clean out the garden. For this recipe I used whole springs of oregano and basil they toast up nice and the leaves are much easier to remove AFTER you cook them. This will make a great base for anything I need to use cooked tomatoes for. ..."

    Reviewed Turkish Red Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, fast and tasty. Just used the immersion blender, sparingly, to keep a few "chunks". Served with salad and crusty bread."

    Reviewed Quesadilla

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "We make this all the time, love it for a quick dinner. I made these for my sister's baby shower which was completely vegetarian. It was a big hit."

    Reviewed Chowder of Salmon & Green Peas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Shahana
    LinMarie says:

    "This was lovely, I will make this again, but I will definately double it to save time. I added diced red pepper to the vegetables, and used a frozen salmon fillet, probably 6 oz baked in the oven for 30 mins (from frozen) in a little water (that's what I used instead of the can juices). I love that it is only 370 calories per serving."

    Reviewed Cinna-Spin Cookies (Cookie Mix)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting these, since I made these at a cookie party and someone STOLE my recipe I always have to search for this one. I always keep a bag of sugar cookie mix on hand to make these!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites